Contact Us

The Cecy Insurance Services Team is standing by to serve all of your insurance needs. Please feel free to contact us by any of the methods below, or use the simple contact form to send us an email message directly.

Mail:
Cecy Insurance Services
2035 N. Pacific Ave
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: (831) 477-1730
Toll Free: (888) 685-1511
Fax: (831) 477-0730

Use the form below, or contact a member of the Cecy Insurance Services Team directly:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Brian D. Cecy, RHU – brian@cecyinsurance.com
Group Sales

Sue Belanger – sue@cecyinsurance.com
Administrative Assistant / Agent

Roxane Gardner – Roxane@cecyinsurance.com
Administrative Assistant / Agent

Renee Ollenburger – renee@cecyinsurance.com
Customer Service / Individual Sales

Adela Alvarez – adela@cecyinsurance.com
Administrative Assistant / Benefits Representative

Staci Cecy – staci@cecyinsurance.com
Receptionist / Staff Support

Jennifer Morris- jennifer@cecyinsurance.com
Administrative Assistant/ Agent